Singapore Blk 502a woodlands dr14

2013-12-22 02:33

Cayden Wong : "Very nice color tone! As expected from iQuartz. Well done!"

Singapore 82 redhill lane

2013-12-19 04:06

Mr Woo : "very satisfied with Mr Teh service. Make me have a good memory for the job."

Singapore 117 compassvale bow

2013-12-14 03:55

Si ling : "Good job"

Singapore 12 woodgrove drive

2013-12-01 03:44

Irene Chow : "Wide range of colors to choose from, quality products delivered. The product complements well with our cabinets. Thumbs up for their excellent prompt delivery and workmanship. highly recommended"

Singapore Blk 428a yishun ave 11

2013-11-29 10:57

iquartzadmin : "Hi Ms Chin, Thank you for taking time to comment and rate our services. We apologize that the system is new and still have some bugs and we are working to improve the system and interface. We will appreciate if you could help us to re-rate your review by aiming at the star rating you want and press the specific button instead of dragging through the star from 1 to 5. We thank you in advance. Best regards, iQuartz Team"

Singapore Blk 428a yishun ave 11

2013-11-29 10:30

Miss chin : "I'm very satisfied for the picture but I'm so sorry to make a wrong rating. I suppose to give it 5 star."

Singapore Blk 428a yishun ave 11

2013-11-29 09:37

iquartzadmin : "Hi Ms Chin, Thank ypu for your review on iQuartz live updates. However, we see that you rate iQuartz only with 1 star. May we know how we can improve our services to serve you better? Thank you. Best regards, iQuartz Team info@iquartz.com"

Singapore Blk 428a yishun ave 11

2013-11-29 08:29

Miss chin : "this set is very nice!!"

Singapore blk288b jurong east st 21

2013-11-28 03:12

Ben : "its really good to introduce live updates so we can view it wherever we are and knowing the process."

Singapore Blk 463a Sembawang drive

2013-11-27 22:52

Lim : "Finishing looks great!"

Singapore 163 countryside road

2013-11-27 22:51

Lee : "I love how this colour makes the whole kitchen looks so spacious and bright."

Singapore blk146 mei ling st

2013-11-21 10:51

sugar : "wow, looks nice!!"

Singapore Blk 209a punggol place

2013-11-20 06:03

Soo Fong : "fantastic! well done Iquazt"

Singapore 31 Lentor st

2013-11-20 05:28

Eric Wong : "very nice and classy"

Singapore. Blk 274a punggol fld

2013-11-18 10:44

John : "Hi There, I want to thank you for doing the best design!"

Singapore. 15 mayflower ave

2013-11-18 10:31

Job : "gooddddddddddddd"

Singapore. 622 bedok reservoir

2013-11-18 10:11

yeng : "Thanks, I love it"

Singapore. 622 bedok reservoir

2013-11-18 10:03

William : "goog job"

Singapore. Blk 428 Tampines

2013-11-18 08:39

Jason : "Nice"

Singapore blk 288 bishan st 24

2013-11-17 05:45

Eric Wong : "I love the way you guys post the pictures of the iQuartz kitchen top live. fascinating!"