Singapore blk162 simei rd

2014-05-05 02:16

yeoh siang fei : "Icrystal really blend in with kitchen design. Elegant and strong"

Singapore blk546b segar rd

2014-04-13 00:10

Zi Hui : "The overall looks nice & satisfied with the outcome design."

Singapore blk 354b admiratly drive

2014-04-11 19:27

Raymond Lim : "Iquartz certainly makes our kitchen and bathroom looks so much better, just like 5 stars hotel standard. Quartz colour and designs for both kitchen top and bathroom were professionally plan by sales consultant Michelle, who provided excellent services and advice. Kudos also to the installers who done a wonderful job. Thanks."

Singapore blk 638 bedok reservoir rd

2014-03-31 14:45

Eric : "I love it"

Singapore blk 52 hougang st 11

2014-03-26 13:07

Yan : "Finish product is nice and good work"

Singapore blk 463a sembawang dr

2014-03-06 16:17

: "very nice"

Singapore blk 941 jurong west st 91

2014-01-24 23:35

Nur : "Very professional, fantastic workmanship and beautiful end result. Just love the glittering effect of the quartz top and it's not dark even though the color chosen is grey."

Singapore Blk 916 Tampines st91

2014-01-21 23:39

Eric Khoo Eng Guan : "Good workmanship with quality material. Very satisfied of the end product."

Singapore blk 254 tampines st 21

2014-01-13 14:26

Melissa Lee : "I would also like to thank Mr Brian Gun (Sales Consultant) who was very helpful in answering my queries when I was choosing a suitable kitchen top. He also provided good advice on maintenance of my iQuartz kitchen top!"

Singapore blk 254 tampines st 21

2014-01-09 00:04

Melissa Lee : "I am very satisfied (rated 5) and happy with the service provided by IQuartz staff when they came to measure and install my kitchen top. They were friendly, professional, experienced and efficient. I was pleasantly surprised that they were able to deliver my kitchen top within a few days. The installation was perfect as you can see from the photos!"

Singapore blk 234 tampines st 21

2014-01-02 17:34

Eddie : "Nice combination!"

Singapore blk36 cassia crescent

2013-12-23 13:43

Yanti : "The rating for the above project is actually 5stars. As compared to other suppliers, iQuartz service and product has been very reliable. Michelle has never fail to deliver a excellent job for many of my projects."

Singapore Blk 502a woodlands dr14

2013-12-21 12:33

Cayden Wong : "Very nice color tone! As expected from iQuartz. Well done!"

Singapore 82 redhill lane

2013-12-18 14:06

Mr Woo : "very satisfied with Mr Teh service. Make me have a good memory for the job."

Singapore 117 compassvale bow

2013-12-13 13:55

Si ling : "Good job"

Singapore 12 woodgrove drive

2013-11-30 13:44

Irene Chow : "Wide range of colors to choose from, quality products delivered. The product complements well with our cabinets. Thumbs up for their excellent prompt delivery and workmanship. highly recommended"

Singapore Blk 428a yishun ave 11

2013-11-28 20:57

iquartzadmin : "Hi Ms Chin, Thank you for taking time to comment and rate our services. We apologize that the system is new and still have some bugs and we are working to improve the system and interface. We will appreciate if you could help us to re-rate your review by aiming at the star rating you want and press the specific button instead of dragging through the star from 1 to 5. We thank you in advance. Best regards, iQuartz Team"

Singapore Blk 428a yishun ave 11

2013-11-28 20:30

Miss chin : "I'm very satisfied for the picture but I'm so sorry to make a wrong rating. I suppose to give it 5 star."

Singapore Blk 428a yishun ave 11

2013-11-28 19:37

iquartzadmin : "Hi Ms Chin, Thank ypu for your review on iQuartz live updates. However, we see that you rate iQuartz only with 1 star. May we know how we can improve our services to serve you better? Thank you. Best regards, iQuartz Team info@iquartz.com"

Singapore Blk 428a yishun ave 11

2013-11-28 18:29

Miss chin : "this set is very nice!!"